Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard J. Stuart, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick Thorough Painless Professional Kind
Kandi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Super dentist w/a great staff who put quality, comfort & care as #1!
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I had to have a filling replaced due to age of both the filling and me. Everyone is so professional and caring it was more like visiting the family you like than the family you don't like.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
The best man for all dentistry kind ,gentle ,cool, great knowledge and experienced dentist never any pain and you in and out he's everything anybody can hope for as a dentist
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Long time customer! Richard is the best and professional at what he does, makes your teeth the best!!!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Had a crown that came out yesterday. I called this morning and was able to get in today. We have been patients of Dr Stuart for 30 years. He and his staff are outstanding!!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice, professional and not painful. Every staff member I have encountered is very cordial and helpful. Dr. Stuart has a great practice.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Stuart’s office!
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
A warm, cozy office atmosphere was my first impression. Personable staff added to the visit. I was seen immediately after checking in, and Dr. Stuart was readily available to assess my needs. My situation was explained clearly and a plan of action was determined. I would see another doctor for the first step and the office staff made the call for me to help set up that procedure. It was a good experience from start to finish.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Great professionalism and happy atmosphere!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Always friendly, and excellent service.
Karen E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great as always!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Love Dr Stuart and his awesome staff!!!
Ginger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a welcoming, relaxed and great experience.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I had my teeth cleaned on time and was out also on time. Dr. Stuart and hygienist are doing a fine job
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Stuart is always prompt with appointments, very professional, knowledgeable and exemplary in dental skills! His staff is also excellent and very friendly, the entire atmosphere is Top, especially considering a dental visit is not high on the “exciting places to go” list!!
Alice (Fran) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Had as wonderful an experience as one can have with what I had done. The staff and doctor were very nice, polite and caring.