Testimonials & Reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

63 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a positive experience. Never hesitant or fearful for a visit, no matter the circumstances.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/20
I always regard this as a visit with friends rather than a trip to the dentist. And I got a good report. Special thanks to Stacy for rescheduling me after I messed up the time for my morning apointment.
Jeff L.
Submitted 02/04/20
My family have been patients of Dr Stuart for 32 years. Dr Stuart and his staff always give us the best service and care. He is always there when we have dental emergencies. We wouldn’t drive from Muncie unless we felt this way. Thank you Dr Stuart and your staff!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/28/20
I appreciate the competent and thorough care I’ve received from Dr. Stuart. He and his staff are knowledgeable and conscientious; they provide excellent care in a relaxing atmosphere.
Lois Z.
Submitted 12/23/19
Got an appt pronto as I had a semi-emergency. And As Always(!) Everyone was efficient, understanding and cheerful!
Viviana N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wonderful staff...kind, caring and pleasant! Dr. Stuart is an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable and caring.
Maria Carmen C.
Submitted 12/09/19
He is amazing and his whole team too.
William J.
Submitted 11/18/19
It is always an excellent experience!
Meris M.
Submitted 11/16/19
"Feedback".....you bet ! I can chew/eat again :) Office personnel very pleasant. Easy to feel confident with Dr. Stuart...he knows what he is doing. Very pleased with his work .
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Stuart is the only dentist I’ll ever go to and the only dentist who delivers Novocain without the typical stinging associated with it. He & his staff are kind, gentle, caring & overall wonderful people. 5 stars for sure!
William D.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was wonderful, no pain except for feet, ankles, back and knees. Waiting room needs harder, higher chairs for the non normal sized patients. Bill
Diane H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. Everyone was helpful, friendly and respectful
Norman R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Stuart and his staff are very professional, easy to talk to, and always care about the patient! Thank you.
Shaylah T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great and friendly staff. Nice and wonderful Dr. Stuart. Always feel welcomed and in good care.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Lovely experience. Thank you.
Cindy V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant very friendly .highly recommend
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always the best experience here.
Nadia N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Stuart and his entire staff are exceptional in their expertise, professionalism, and kindness. Highly recommended.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone, including Dr. Stuart, are friendly and funny. I particularly appreciate that Dr. Stuart does everything he can to avoid any unnecessary dental work.
Alice H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent.