Testimonials & Reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

34 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald J.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had to have a filling replaced due to age of both the filling and me. Everyone is so professional and caring it was more like visiting the family you like than the family you don't like.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best man for all dentistry kind ,gentle ,cool, great knowledge and experienced dentist never any pain and you in and out he's everything anybody can hope for as a dentist
Sara W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Long time customer! Richard is the best and professional at what he does, makes your teeth the best!!!!!
James R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Jeanne H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful
Jeff L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Had a crown that came out yesterday. I called this morning and was able to get in today. We have been patients of Dr Stuart for 30 years. He and his staff are outstanding!!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice, professional and not painful. Every staff member I have encountered is very cordial and helpful. Dr. Stuart has a great practice.
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Stuart’s office!
Julie G.
Submitted 06/13/19
A warm, cozy office atmosphere was my first impression. Personable staff added to the visit. I was seen immediately after checking in, and Dr. Stuart was readily available to assess my needs. My situation was explained clearly and a plan of action was determined. I would see another doctor for the first step and the office staff made the call for me to help set up that procedure. It was a good experience from start to finish.
Donna F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great professionalism and happy atmosphere!
Richard H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always friendly, and excellent service.
Karen E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great as always!
Laura B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love Dr Stuart and his awesome staff!!!
Ginger S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a welcoming, relaxed and great experience.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I had my teeth cleaned on time and was out also on time. Dr. Stuart and hygienist are doing a fine job
Candace B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Stuart is always prompt with appointments, very professional, knowledgeable and exemplary in dental skills! His staff is also excellent and very friendly, the entire atmosphere is Top, especially considering a dental visit is not high on the “exciting places to go” list!!
Alice (Fran) K.
Submitted 04/28/19
Had as wonderful an experience as one can have with what I had done. The staff and doctor were very nice, polite and caring.
Tony C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent service, great staff, very friendly
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Stuart is awesome!
Gayle A.
Submitted 04/16/19
NO PAIN. Lots of jokes, and many laughs.