Testimonials & Reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

56 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 11/18/19
It is always an excellent experience!
Meris M.
Submitted 11/16/19
"Feedback".....you bet ! I can chew/eat again :) Office personnel very pleasant. Easy to feel confident with Dr. Stuart...he knows what he is doing. Very pleased with his work .
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Stuart is the only dentist I’ll ever go to and the only dentist who delivers Novocain without the typical stinging associated with it. He & his staff are kind, gentle, caring & overall wonderful people. 5 stars for sure!
William D.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was wonderful, no pain except for feet, ankles, back and knees. Waiting room needs harder, higher chairs for the non normal sized patients. Bill
Diane H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. Everyone was helpful, friendly and respectful
Norman R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Stuart and his staff are very professional, easy to talk to, and always care about the patient! Thank you.
Shaylah T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great and friendly staff. Nice and wonderful Dr. Stuart. Always feel welcomed and in good care.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Lovely experience. Thank you.
Cindy V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant very friendly .highly recommend
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always the best experience here.
Nadia N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Stuart and his entire staff are exceptional in their expertise, professionalism, and kindness. Highly recommended.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone, including Dr. Stuart, are friendly and funny. I particularly appreciate that Dr. Stuart does everything he can to avoid any unnecessary dental work.
Alice H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice pleasant atmosphere. Fun qualified and professional people
David G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Stuart and his staff are amazing.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office atmosphere is patient oriented-very soothing. Dr. Stuart is personable and knowledgeable. Time well spent.
Julie G.
Submitted 09/06/19
A1experience. Dr. Stuart and his staff are personable and professional. I feel I’m in great hands.
Jonah B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very nice, professional.
Jeff L.
Submitted 09/01/19
We have been patients of Dr Stuart since 1989. We have maintained him as our family dentist even after a move 50 miles away. Dr Stuart and his staff have always provided a high level of care to our family.
James R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent