Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

81 total reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard J. Stuart, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kent C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always professional and a good atmosphere… Dr Stuart is top level….
Beth L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Stacy, the hygienist does a great job and is very professional. Dr. Stuart? I can’t imagine seeing any other dentist!
Judith H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Entire staff was friendly and efficient. Cleaning was easy and painless. Office was clean and covid precautions were observed.
Donny N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was great as always. Dr Stuart and Trish are the best.
Steve B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful team!
Jim M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always thorough and courteous.
James L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Wonderful conversation and no goats allowed in the waiting room! Excellent!
John "Allen" K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly, helpful, professional.
William P.
Submitted 05/25/21
I appreciate the the people that work at your facility and your ability to accommodate my dental care.
Dale R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Stacy got me in and out on a day where I was pressed with time. She was her usual professional, courteous self, enjoyable to have as my dental care giver
KEVIN C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Best dentist, great long term staff. Always professional and administered with warmth and kindness.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stuart is the best! His perspective is conservative always saving a tooth over replacement alternatives, he has that professional painless touch everyone desires in a dentist and runs a wonderfully staffed (friendly, helpful) problem free office. You'll almost want to go to the dentist!
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Trish always does a very thorough cleaning but is still gentle. And I appreciate Dr. Stuart’s calm demeanor and conservative approach.
Martha M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Stuart and all the people that work there are friendly,caring, and professional. I think they have the best dental practice in the Indy area!
Richard H.
Submitted 06/04/20
comfortable and very professional
Beth Ann K.
Submitted 05/13/20
I am always pleased with my service at Dr Stuart’s office and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.
Taylor F.
Submitted 04/30/20
PERFECT !!
Maria H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Awesome
Bernard W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a positive experience. Never hesitant or fearful for a visit, no matter the circumstances.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/20
I always regard this as a visit with friends rather than a trip to the dentist. And I got a good report. Special thanks to Stacy for rescheduling me after I messed up the time for my morning apointment.