Testimonials & Reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

22 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love Dr Stuart and his awesome staff!!!
Ginger S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a welcoming, relaxed and great experience.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I had my teeth cleaned on time and was out also on time. Dr. Stuart and hygienist are doing a fine job
Candace B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Stuart is always prompt with appointments, very professional, knowledgeable and exemplary in dental skills! His staff is also excellent and very friendly, the entire atmosphere is Top, especially considering a dental visit is not high on the “exciting places to go” list!!
Alice (Fran) K.
Submitted 04/28/19
Had as wonderful an experience as one can have with what I had done. The staff and doctor were very nice, polite and caring.
Tony C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent service, great staff, very friendly
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Stuart is awesome!
Gayle A.
Submitted 04/16/19
NO PAIN. Lots of jokes, and many laughs.
Cindi S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Stuart and his staff are very professional and care for my and my husband’s teeth with the utmost care. They also give very specific advice for taking excellent care of my teeth. Their techniques and equipment utilize the latest technology.
Shane T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional. Kind. Does the right amount of service - not too much and not too little.
Ginger S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent and friendly staff from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.
Ginger S.
Submitted 04/15/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Bruce S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Great dentist! Great dental hygienist! Great dental care!
Jim W.
Submitted 04/14/19
I couldn’t be happier. Great work.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/13/19
My experience over the past twenty years has been positive. As much as most everyone hates going to the dentist, I always enjoy my visit. The staff is welcoming and interested in their patients. They take time with everyone to insure all questions are answered and that the patient is aware of treatment plans moving forward. I want to give a special shout out to Tish, my favorite hygienist. She is wonderful! I always request her at my bi-annual visits. I have known Dr. Stuart for more years than I can count and he and his staff are always available for questions and problems as they arise. I would highly recommend them!
Robyn P.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Stuart and his staff are the best!
Renuka C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Stacey and Dr Stuart were very thorough and made the whole visit very comfortable
Dena S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great
Jeff S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Always pleasant.
Tim S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Nearly painless!! Carefully explained everything