Testimonials & Reviews

Richard J. Stuart, DDS

Prosthetic and Implant Dentistry located in Indianapolis, IN

41 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Stuart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Stuart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office atmosphere is patient oriented-very soothing. Dr. Stuart is personable and knowledgeable. Time well spent.
Julie G.
Submitted 09/06/19
A1experience. Dr. Stuart and his staff are personable and professional. I feel I’m in great hands.
Jonah B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very nice, professional.
Jeff L.
Submitted 09/01/19
We have been patients of Dr Stuart since 1989. We have maintained him as our family dentist even after a move 50 miles away. Dr Stuart and his staff have always provided a high level of care to our family.
James R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Greg B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Quick Thorough Painless Professional Kind
Kandi P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Super dentist w/a great staff who put quality, comfort & care as #1!
Ronald J.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had to have a filling replaced due to age of both the filling and me. Everyone is so professional and caring it was more like visiting the family you like than the family you don't like.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best man for all dentistry kind ,gentle ,cool, great knowledge and experienced dentist never any pain and you in and out he's everything anybody can hope for as a dentist
Sara W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Long time customer! Richard is the best and professional at what he does, makes your teeth the best!!!!!
James R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Jeanne H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful
Jeff L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Had a crown that came out yesterday. I called this morning and was able to get in today. We have been patients of Dr Stuart for 30 years. He and his staff are outstanding!!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice, professional and not painful. Every staff member I have encountered is very cordial and helpful. Dr. Stuart has a great practice.
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Stuart’s office!
Julie G.
Submitted 06/13/19
A warm, cozy office atmosphere was my first impression. Personable staff added to the visit. I was seen immediately after checking in, and Dr. Stuart was readily available to assess my needs. My situation was explained clearly and a plan of action was determined. I would see another doctor for the first step and the office staff made the call for me to help set up that procedure. It was a good experience from start to finish.
Donna F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great professionalism and happy atmosphere!
Richard H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always friendly, and excellent service.
Karen E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great as always!
Laura B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love Dr Stuart and his awesome staff!!!